User Tools

Site Tools


mbse:participating_vendors

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
mbse:participating_vendors [2016/04/12 08:22]
happerly
mbse:participating_vendors [2017/11/07 17:11] (current)
admin [Tool Vendor Contact Information]
Line 14: Line 14:
 |IBM Rational |Barclay Brown |barclayb@us.ibm.com / barclay.brown@incose.org | |IBM Rational |Barclay Brown |barclayb@us.ibm.com / barclay.brown@incose.org |
 |Modeliosoft|Philippe Desfray|philippe.desfray@softeam.fr| |Modeliosoft|Philippe Desfray|philippe.desfray@softeam.fr|
-|No Magic, Inc.|Jason Wilson |Jason.wilson@nomagic.com ​or Clarence.moreland@incose.org ​|+|No Magic, Inc.|Jason Wilson |Jason.wilson@nomagic.com |
 |OPCAT Systems|Chen Linchevski |chen@opcat.com | |OPCAT Systems|Chen Linchevski |chen@opcat.com |
 |PTC|Hedley Apperly / Matthew Hause|happerly@ptc.com / mhause@ptc.com| |PTC|Hedley Apperly / Matthew Hause|happerly@ptc.com / mhause@ptc.com|
mbse/participating_vendors.txt ยท Last modified: 2017/11/07 17:11 by admin