User Tools

Site Tools


mbse:telescope

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
mbse:telescope [2017/02/27 16:04]
jnakawatase [MBSE Challenge Goals]
mbse:telescope [2018/06/14 16:39] (current)
acrawford
Line 52: Line 52:
  
 ^Date^Milestone^Status^Point of Contact^ ^Date^Milestone^Status^Point of Contact^
-|||||+| | | | |
  
-===== Webinars ​=====+===== Presentations ​=====
 ^Date^Topic^Who^ ^Date^Topic^Who^
-| || |+|24-Mar-2017|{{:​mbse:​telescope_modeling_challenge_team_overview_20170324.pdf|TMT Overview}}|Jamie|
  
  
Line 62: Line 62:
 ===== SE3 Team Members =====  ===== SE3 Team Members ===== 
 ^Name^Organization^Contact Information^ ^Name^Organization^Contact Information^
-|Jamie Nakawatase (lead)| TMT |<​jamie@tmt.org>​| +|Robert Karban (lead)| JPL |<​Robert.Karban@jpl.nasa.gov>​| 
-|Robert Karban (deputy)| JPL |<​Robert.Karban@jpl.nasa.gov>​| +|Amanda Crawford | JPL |<​Amanda.Crawford@jpl.nasa.gov>​|
-|Amanda Crawford | JPL | <​Amanda.Crawford@jpl.nasa.gov>​ |+
 |Gelys Trancho | TMT |<​gtrancho@tmt.org>​| |Gelys Trancho | TMT |<​gtrancho@tmt.org>​|
 +|Jamie Nakawatase | TMT |<​jamie@tmt.org>​|
 |Kayla Hardie| TMT |<​khardie@tmt.org>​| |Kayla Hardie| TMT |<​khardie@tmt.org>​|
 |Brian Selvy| LSST |<​bselvy@lsst.org>​| |Brian Selvy| LSST |<​bselvy@lsst.org>​|
-|Jose Filguera| GMT |<josema@gmto.org>​ |+|Josema Filgueira| GMT |<jfilgueira@gmto.org>​ |
  
  
Line 82: Line 82:
   - http://​www.omgsysml.org/#​Publications   - http://​www.omgsysml.org/#​Publications
   - http://​www.omgwiki.org/​OMGSysML/​doku.php?​id=sysml-roadmap:​sysml_assessment_and_roadmap_working_group   - http://​www.omgwiki.org/​OMGSysML/​doku.php?​id=sysml-roadmap:​sysml_assessment_and_roadmap_working_group
-  - https://vimeopro.com/user28256466/no-magic-world-symposium-2016-presentations+  - https://github.com/Open-MBEE/TMT-SysML-Model 
 +  ​https://​open-mbee.github.io/​
   - [[http://​www.gfse.de|German Chapter of INCOSE]]   - [[http://​www.gfse.de|German Chapter of INCOSE]]
 +  - [[http://​www.tmt.org| Thirty Meter Telescope]]
   - [[http://​www.eso.org|European Southern Observatory]]   - [[http://​www.eso.org|European Southern Observatory]]
-  - [[http://​www.hood-group.com|HOOD]] 
-  - [[http://​www.oose.de|oose]] 
-  - [[http://​www.sysmod.de/​|SYSMOD]] 
   - [[http://​www.magicdraw.com/​|MagicDraw]]   - [[http://​www.magicdraw.com/​|MagicDraw]]
 +
  
mbse/telescope.1488211456.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/02/27 16:04 by jnakawatase