User Tools

Site Tools


mbse:telescope

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
mbse:telescope [2017/03/05 06:52]
rkarban [References]
mbse:telescope [2018/06/14 16:39] (current)
acrawford
Line 52: Line 52:
  
 ^Date^Milestone^Status^Point of Contact^ ^Date^Milestone^Status^Point of Contact^
-|||||+| | | | |
  
-===== Webinars ​=====+===== Presentations ​=====
 ^Date^Topic^Who^ ^Date^Topic^Who^
-| || |+|24-Mar-2017|{{:​mbse:​telescope_modeling_challenge_team_overview_20170324.pdf|TMT Overview}}|Jamie|
  
  
Line 62: Line 62:
 ===== SE3 Team Members =====  ===== SE3 Team Members ===== 
 ^Name^Organization^Contact Information^ ^Name^Organization^Contact Information^
-|Jamie Nakawatase (lead)| TMT |<​jamie@tmt.org>​| +|Robert Karban (lead)| JPL |<​Robert.Karban@jpl.nasa.gov>​| 
-|Robert Karban (deputy)| JPL |<​Robert.Karban@jpl.nasa.gov>​| +|Amanda Crawford | JPL |<​Amanda.Crawford@jpl.nasa.gov>​|
-|Amanda Crawford |   |+
 |Gelys Trancho | TMT |<​gtrancho@tmt.org>​| |Gelys Trancho | TMT |<​gtrancho@tmt.org>​|
 +|Jamie Nakawatase | TMT |<​jamie@tmt.org>​|
 |Kayla Hardie| TMT |<​khardie@tmt.org>​| |Kayla Hardie| TMT |<​khardie@tmt.org>​|
 |Brian Selvy| LSST |<​bselvy@lsst.org>​| |Brian Selvy| LSST |<​bselvy@lsst.org>​|
-|Jose Filguera| GMT |<josema@gmto.org>​ |+|Josema Filgueira| GMT |<jfilgueira@gmto.org>​ |
  
  
mbse/telescope.1488696741.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/03/05 06:52 by rkarban