User Tools

Site Tools


mbse:telescope

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
mbse:telescope [2017/04/11 01:38]
jfilgueira [SE3 Team Members]
mbse:telescope [2018/06/14 16:39] (current)
acrawford
Line 62: Line 62:
 ===== SE3 Team Members =====  ===== SE3 Team Members ===== 
 ^Name^Organization^Contact Information^ ^Name^Organization^Contact Information^
-|Jamie Nakawatase (lead)| TMT |<​jamie@tmt.org>​| +|Robert Karban (lead)| JPL |<​Robert.Karban@jpl.nasa.gov>​| 
-|Robert Karban (deputy)| JPL |<​Robert.Karban@jpl.nasa.gov>​| +|Amanda Crawford | JPL |<​Amanda.Crawford@jpl.nasa.gov>​|
-|Amanda Crawford |   |+
 |Gelys Trancho | TMT |<​gtrancho@tmt.org>​| |Gelys Trancho | TMT |<​gtrancho@tmt.org>​|
 +|Jamie Nakawatase | TMT |<​jamie@tmt.org>​|
 |Kayla Hardie| TMT |<​khardie@tmt.org>​| |Kayla Hardie| TMT |<​khardie@tmt.org>​|
 |Brian Selvy| LSST |<​bselvy@lsst.org>​| |Brian Selvy| LSST |<​bselvy@lsst.org>​|
mbse/telescope.txt · Last modified: 2018/06/14 16:39 by acrawford