User Tools

Site Tools


mbse:drugdelivery

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
mbse:drugdelivery [2014/10/27 15:24]
scorns
mbse:drugdelivery [2014/12/14 19:02]
ajay.thukral_cientivegroup.com
Line 26: Line 26:
 ^Milestone^Date^Notes^ ^Milestone^Date^Notes^
 |Kick-off Meeting|06-Mar-2011| Completed | |Kick-off Meeting|06-Mar-2011| Completed |
-|Bi-Weekly Meetings|Every ​Thur.| A new one-hour time is being set beginning 20-Feb-2014| +|Weekly Meetings|Every ​Thu| WebEx at 3:00 EST (Organizer - Ajay Thukral)|
-|Next Meeting|9-Oct-2014|WebEx at 3:00 EST (Organizer - Steve Corns)|+
  
 ===== Team Members =====  ===== Team Members ===== 
  
 ^Name^Preferred Email Address^Team Role(s)^Affiliations^ ^Name^Preferred Email Address^Team Role(s)^Affiliations^
-|Campeau, Greg |gregcampeau ​at Hotmail.com |Modeler|INCOSE HWG | +|Campeau, Greg |gregcampeau@Hotmail.com |Modeler|INCOSE HWG | 
-|Castex, Julien |Julien.Castex ​at adn.fr |General Interest| | +|Castex, Julien |Julien.Castex@adn.fr |General Interest| | 
-|Celentano, Mike |Mike.Celentano ​at roche.com |General Interest|INCOSE HWG | +|Celentano, Mike |Mike.Celentano@roche.com |General Interest|INCOSE HWG | 
-|Collins, Patricia |patricia.collins ​at bd.com |General Interest| |+|Collins, Patricia |patricia.collins@bd.com |General Interest| |
 |Corns, Steven |cornss at mst.edu|Team Leader / Wiki Page|INCOSE HWG / Missouri University of Science and Technology| |Corns, Steven |cornss at mst.edu|Team Leader / Wiki Page|INCOSE HWG / Missouri University of Science and Technology|
-|Friedenthal,​ Sanford |safriedenthal ​at gmail.com|Team and Modeling Mentor|INCOSE MBSE Challenge Leadership / OMG | +|Friedenthal,​ Sanford |safriedenthal@gmail.com|Team and Modeling Mentor|INCOSE MBSE Challenge Leadership / OMG | 
-|Gibson, Chad |chad.gibson ​at incose.org|Former Team Leader & Model Expert-Admin|Battelle Memorial Institute| +|Gibson, Chad |chad.gibson@incose.org|Former Team Leader & Model Expert-Admin|Battelle Memorial Institute
-|Masters, Melissa |MastersM ​at battelle.org |General Interest| | +|Lott, Michelle|michelle.lott@cognition.us |General Interest|Cognition Corporation| 
-|O'​Niel,​ Meaghan |meaghan.oneil ​at accenture.com|General Interest / HWG Leadership Liaison| Accenture, Inc. |+|Malins, Robert|rjmalins@eaglesummittech.com|Team Leader | Eagle Summit Technology ​
 +|Masters, Melissa |MastersM@battelle.org |General Interest| | 
 +|O'​Niel,​ Meaghan |meaghan.oneil@accenture.com|General Interest / HWG Leadership Liaison| Accenture, Inc. |
 |Pape, Deana |dpape@ipmcinc.com|General Interest|INCOSE HWG | |Pape, Deana |dpape@ipmcinc.com|General Interest|INCOSE HWG |
-|Pape, Louis |louis.e.pape-ii ​at boeing.com|General Interest| |+|Pape, Louis |louis.e.pape-ii@boeing.com|General Interest| |
 |Ravitz, Alan |alan.ravitz@jhuapl.edu|General Interest|INCOSE HWG / John Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory| |Ravitz, Alan |alan.ravitz@jhuapl.edu|General Interest|INCOSE HWG / John Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory|
-|Somers, Tagore |tagore.somers ​at lilly.com |General Interest| | +|Somers, Tagore |tagore.somers@lilly.com |General Interest| | 
-|Stein, Jack |jack.stein ​at incose.org|Team Leader / Wiki Page / Modeler|INCOSE HWG, INCOSE Risk Mgmt. WG, PMI-INCOSE Alliance WG / DSI, Inc.|  +|Stein, Jack |jack.stein@incose.org|Team Leader / Wiki Page / Modeler|INCOSE HWG, INCOSE Risk Mgmt. WG, PMI-INCOSE Alliance WG / DSI, Inc.|  
-|Thukral, Ajay |ajay.thukral ​at cientivegroup.com|Team Leader / Wiki Page / Modeler|INCOSE HWG / Cientive Group | +|Thukral, Ajay |ajay.thukral@cientivegroup.com|Team Leader / Wiki Page / Modeler|INCOSE HWG / Cientive Group | 
-|Thukral, Vijay |vijay.thukral ​at cientivegroup.com|General Interest | Cientive Group +|Thukral, Vijay |vijay.thukral@cientivegroup.com|General Interest | Cientive Group | 
-|Ravitz, Alan |Alan.Ravitz at jhuapl.edu|General Interest | Johns Hopkins University ​+|Waterplas, Christophe|Christophe.Waterplas@resmed.com.au|General Interest | Resmed Ltd |
-|Waterplas, Christophe|Christophe.Waterplas ​at resmed.com.au|General Interest | Resmed Ltd +
-|Malins, Robert|rjmalins at eaglesummittech.com|General Interest | Eagle Summit Technology ​|+
  
 Contact a Team Leader if you are interested in joining the Team ... Contact a Team Leader if you are interested in joining the Team ...
mbse/drugdelivery.txt · Last modified: 2014/12/14 19:04 by ajay.thukral_cientivegroup.com