Robotics DTF Agenda

OMG Technical Meeting
Orlando, FL

2022-06-19 to 2022-06-24
Timezone: EDT (UTC-0400)

Up to date agenda can be found at: https://omg.org/events/2022Q2/agendas/RoboticsDTFCalendar.html


Tue 2022-06-21
04:00-06:00 Robotics DTF
Callin Info:  Callin access through shibaura-it.zoom.us will be available to registered attendees during the event.

04:00-06:00 Robotics-DTF Plenary
Begin:04:00(UTC-4)/10:00(UTC+2)/17:00(UTC+9)
End:06:00(UTC-4)/12:00(UTC+2)/19:00(UTC+9)
*OMG 2022 Q2 TC Meeting will be held face-to-face at Orlando.
However, Robotics-DTF meeting will be held fully online because many participants from outside of US still cannot travel to Orlando for reasons of corporate travel policies, etc.

04:00(UTC-4)/10:00(UTC+2)/17:00(UTC+9)
Robotics-DTF Plenary Opening Session

04:15(UTC-4)/10:15(UTC+2)/17:15(UTC+9)
Robotics-DTF Plenary
-Contact Report
-Discussion and vote for RoSO timetable extension

04:30(UTC-4)/10:30(UTC+2)/17:30(UTC+9)
Robotic Functional Services WG
-Short Presentation about RoSO Initial Draft from KAR
-Short Presentation about RoSO Initial Draft from JARA
-Total Discussion
-RoSO/RoIS Roadmap

05:45(UTC-4)/11:45(UTC+2)/18:45(UTC+9)
Robotics-DTF Plenary Wrap-up Session
-Roadmap/Next meeting

***** To Robotics-DTF Meeting Attendees *****
The participants who plan to attend the Robotics-DTF plenary and OMG 2022 Q2 TC Meeting fully online, please contact to Prof. Takashi Yoshimi (yoshimit@shibaura-it.ac.jp), co-chair of Robotics DTF, beforehand.
He will inform to the online participants how to make their registrations.
And the names of online participants will be reported to OMG office from Robotics DTF co-chair.

The registered meeting attendees can get the callin access information in the boomset online conference platform.
**************************************




Generated at: 2022-07-01 17:25